Trail Dates

2019 / 2020 Trail Season

N.B. please arrive between 2pm and 5pm on the day before your trail starts
You may request a day earlier or later start (conditions apply)

3rd to 6th September 2019
FULLY BOOKED ( Kuben 14pax)

Trail Day 1 – Tue 3rd September
Trail Day 2 – Wed 4th September
Trail Day 3 – Thu 5th September
Trail Day 4 – Fri 6th September

18th to 20th September 2019
FULLY BOOKED (Leanne 8 pax)

Trail Day 1 – Wed 18th September
Trail Day 2 – Thu 19th September
Trail Day 3 – Fri 20th September

23rd to 26th September 2019
FULLY BOOKED (Frik 11 pax)

Trail Day 1: Mon 23rd September
Trail Day 2: Tue 24th September
Trail Day 3: Wed 25th September
Trail Day 4: Thu 26th September

1st to 4th October 2019 ( Booked Nell 3pax + Lynette 2pax + Eddie 2pax) 
 PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Tue 1st October
Trail Day 2 – Wed 2nd October
Trail Day 3 – Thu 3rd October
Trail Day 4 – Fri 4th October

16th to 19th October 2019
FULLY BOOKED ( Jaco 4 + Clive 4 pax)

Trail Day 1 – Wed 16th October
Trail Day 2 – Thu 17th October
Trail Day 3 – Fri 18th October
Trail Day 4 – Sat 19th October

17th to 20th October 2019
 FULLY BOOKED (Sarah 12 pax)

Trail Day 1 – Thu 17th October
Trail Day 2 – Fri 18th October
Trail Day 3 – Sat 19th October
Trail Day 4 – Sun 20th October

31st October to 3rd November 2019
FULLY BOOKED (Luis 5 pax + Debbie 2 pax + Erica 4 pax) 

Trail Day 1 – Thu 31st October
Trail Day 2 – Fri 1st November
Trail Day 3 – Sat 2nd November
Trail Day 4 – Sun 3rd November

31st October to 3rd November 2019
FULLY BOOKED (Luis 5 pax + Debbie 2 pax + Erica 4 pax)

Trail Day 1 – Thu 31st October
Trail Day 2 – Fri 1st November
Trail Day 3 – Sat 2nd November
Trail Day 4 – Sun 3rd November

15th November to 18th November 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 15th November
Trail Day 2 – Sat 16th November
Trail Day 3 – Sun 17th November
Trail Day 4 – Mon 18th November

29th November to 2nd December 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 29th November
Trail Day 2 – Sat 30th  November
Trail Day 3 – Sun 1st December
Trail Day 4 – Mon 2nd December

29th November to 2nd December 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 29th November
Trail Day 2 – Sat 30th  November
Trail Day 3 – Sun 1st December
Trail Day 4 – Mon 2nd December

15th to 18th December 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sun 15th December
Trail Day 2 – Mon 16th December
Trail Day 3 – Tue 17th December
Trail Day 4 – Wed 18th December

13th to 16th January 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Mon 13th January
Trail Day 2 – Tue 14th January
Trail Day 3 – Wed 15th January
Trail Day 4 – Thu 16th January

27th to 30th January 2020 
PLACES AVAILABLE –
ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Mon 27th January
Trail Day 2 – Tue 28th January
Trail Day 3 – Wed 29th January
Trail Day 4 – Thu 30th January

12th to 15th February 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Tue 12th February
Trail Day 2 – Wed 13th February
Trail Day 3 – Thu 14th February
Trail Day 4 – Fri 15th February

26th to 29th February 2020 (provisional booking 6 pax Gwynn + 5 pax Eleanor )
Provisionally Fully Booked

 Trail Day 1 – Wed 26th February
Trail Day 2 – Thu 27th February
Trail Day 3 – Fri 28th February
Trail Day 4 – Sat 29th February

12th to 15th March 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Thurs 12th March
Trail Day 2 – Fri 13th March
Trail Day 3 – Sat 14th March
Trail Day 4 – Sun 15th March

26th to 29th March 2020 (Booked Janey 4 pax) 
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Thurs 26th March
Trail Day 2 – Fri 27th March
Trail Day 3 – Sat 28th March
Trail Day 4 – Sun 29th March

10th to 13th April 2020 (Provisionally fully booked Faizel)
 ENQUIRE

Trail Day 1 – Fri 10th April
Trail Day 2 – Sat 11th April
Trail Day 3 – Sun 12th April
Trail Day 4 – Mon 13th April

24th to 27th April 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 24th April
Trail Day 2 – Sat 25th April
Trail Day 3 – Sun 26th April
Trail Day 4 – Mon 27th April

 

9th to 12th May 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sat 9th May
Trail Day 2 – Sun 10th May
Trail Day 3 – Mon 11th May
Trail Day 4 – Tues 12th May

4th September to 7th September 2020
Space available  ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive Thurs 3rd
Trail Day 1 – Fri 4th September
Trail Day 2 – Sat 5th September
Trail Day 3 – Sun 6th September
Trail Day 4 – Mon 7th September

19th September to 22nd September
Space available ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive  Fri 18th 
Trail Day 1 – Sat 19th September
Trail Day 2 – Sun 20th September
Trail Day 3 – Mon 21st September
Trail Day 4 – Tues 22nd September

3rd to 6th October 2020
SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sat 3rd Oct
Trail Day 2 – Sun 4th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Mon 5th Oct
Trail Day 4 – Tues 6th Oct

19th to 22nd October 2020
SPACE AVAILABLE ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Mon 19th Oct
Trail Day 2 – Tues 20th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Wed 21st Oct
Trail Day 4 – Thurs 22nd Oct