Trail Dates

2020 /2021 Trail Season

N.B. Arrival from 3 pm the day before your trail starts
Dates are a little flexible
You may request a day earlier or later of the scheduled date (conditions apply)
You’re welcome to make a provisional booking while organising your trail. 

Trail 3rd to 7th November 2020
( Fully Booked Beric 10 pax)

Arrive Tues 3rd Nov
Trail day 1 – Wed 4th Nov
Trail day 2 – Thurs 5th Nov
Trail day 3 – Fri 6th Nov
Trail day 4 – Sat 7th Nov 

 

Trail 8th to 12th December 2020
(Fully Booked Nuzli 8 +2 pax self catering)

Arrive Wed – Tues 8th Dec
Trail day 1 – Wed 9th Dec
Trail day 2 – Thurs 10th Dec
Trail day 3 – Fri 11th Dec
Trail day 4 – Sat 12th Dec 

Trail 16th to 20th December 2020
( Fully Booked Fabian 9 pax)
Arrive Wed 16th Dec
Trail day 1 – Thurs 17th Dec
Trail day 2 – Fri 18th Dec
Trail day 3 – Sat 19th Dec
Trail day 4 – Sun 20th Dec 

Trail 15th to 19th Jan 2021 (Self catered trail) 
(Daniel 2 pax Booked) ( Karen 1 pax)
 places available
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Fri 15th Jan
Trail Day 1 – Sat 16th Jan
Trail Day 2 – Sun 17th Jan
Trail Day 3 – Mon 18th Jan
Trail Day 4 – Tues 19th Jan

 

Trail 17th to 21st Feb 2021
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 17th Feb
Trail Day 1 – Thurs 18th Feb
Trail Day 2 – Fri 19th Feb
Trail Day 3 – Sat 20th Feb
Trail Day 4 – Sun 21st Feb

 

Trail 3 rd to 8th March 2021 
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 3rd March
Trail Day 1 – Thurs 4th March
Trail Day 2 – Fri 5th March
Trail Day 3 – Sat 6th March
Trail Day 4 – Sun 7th March

Trail 17th to 21st March 2021
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 17th March
Trail Day 1 – Thur 18th March
Trail Day 2 – Fri 19th March
Trail Day 3 – Sat 20th March
Trail Day 4 – Sun 21st March

Trail 31st March to 4th April 2021
(Provisional Booking Wanda 6 pax self catering)

Space available ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive Wed 31st March

Trail Day 1 – Thur 1st April
Trail Day 2 – Fri 2nd April
Trail Day 3 – Sat 3rd April
Trail Day 4 – Sun 4th April

Trail 14th April to 18th April 2021
(Provisionally Fully Booked Juliet 11 pax)
 
ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive Wed 14th April

Trail Day 1 – Thur 15th April
Trail Day 2 – Fri 16th April
Trail Day 3 – Sat 17th April
Trail Day 4 – Sun 18th April

Trail 29th April to 3rd May 2021
(Booked Miranda 8 pax)

 4 Spaces Available ENQUIRE  NOW

Arrive Thursday 29th April
Trail Day 1 – Fri 30th April
Trail Day 2 – Sat 1st May
Trail Day 3 – Sun 2nd May
Trail Day 4 – Monday 3rd May

Trail 29th April to 3rd May 2021
(Booked Miranda 8 pax)

 4 Spaces Available ENQUIRE  NOW

Arrive Thursday 29th April
Trail Day 1 – Fri 30th April
Trail Day 2 – Sat 1st May
Trail Day 3 – Sun 2nd May
Trail Day 4 – Monday 3rd May

Trail 12th May to 16th May 2021
(Fully Booked Lene 11 pax)
Available ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wednesday 12th
Trail Day 1 – Thurs 13th May
Trail Day 2 – Friday 14th May
Trail Day 3 – Saturday 15th May
Trail Day 4 Sunday 16th May

 

 

Trail 1st to 5th June 2021 
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Tues 1st June
Trail Day 1 – Wed 2nd June
Trail Day 2 – Thurs 3rd June
Trail Day 3 – Fri 4th June
Trail Day 4 – Sat 5th June

Trail 14th to 18th June 2021 
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Mon 14th June
Trail Day 1 – Tues 15th June
Trail Day 2 – Wed 16th June
Trail Day 3 – Thurs 17th June
Trail Day 4 – Fri 18th June

Trail 9th to 13th September 2021
 available ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Thurs 9rd
Trail Day 1 – Fri 10th September
Trail Day 2 – Sat 11th September
Trail Day 3 – Sun 12th September
Trail Day 4 – Mon 13th September

Trail 23rd to 27th September 2021
( Fully Booked Anton 14 pax)
 Arrive Thurs 23rd
Trail Day 1 – Fri 24th September
Trail Day 2 – Sat 25th September
Trail Day 3 – Sun 26th September
Trail Day 4 – Mon 27th September

Trail 8th to 12th October 2021 
Available ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Thurs 8th Oct
Trail Day – 1 Fri 9th Oct
Trail Day 2 – Sat 10th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Sun 11th Oct
Trail Day 4 – Mon 12th Oct 

Trail 13th to 17th October 2021
(Provisional Booking 12 pax Marnie)
Available ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 13th Oct
Trail Day – 1 Thurs 14th Oct
Trail Day 2 – Fri 15th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Sat 16th Oct
Trail Day 4 – Sun 17th Oct  

Trail 21st Oct to 25th Oct 2021
(Provisional Booking 7 pax Nireen )
Available Enquire Now

Arrive Thursday 21st Oct
Trail Day 1 – Fri 22nd Oct
Trail Day 2 – Sat 23rd Oct
Trail Day 3 – Sun 24th Oct
Trail Day 4 – Monday 25th Oct

Trail 9th to 13th November 2021
ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Tues 9th Nov
Trail day 1 – Wed 10th Nov
Trail day 2 – Thurs 11th Nov
Trail day 3 – Fri 12th Nov
Trail day 4 – Sat 13th Nov

Trail 24th to 28th November 2021
ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 24th Nov
Trail day 1 – Thur 25th Nov
Trail day 2 – Fri 26th Nov
Trail day 3 – Sat 27th Nov
Trail day 4 – Sun 28th Nov