Trail Dates

2019 / 2020 Trail Season

N.B. Arrive the day before your trail starts between 2 pm and 5 pm.
The available trail dates are not set in stone!
 Dates are geared around the optimum tides and are a little flexible (conditions apply)

3rd to 6th September 2019
FULLY BOOKED ( Kuben 14pax)

Trail Day 1 – Tue 3rd September
Trail Day 2 – Wed 4th September
Trail Day 3 – Thu 5th September
Trail Day 4 – Fri 6th September

17th to 20th September 2019
 PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Tue 17th September
Trail Day 2 – Wed 18th September
Trail Day 3 – Thu 19th September
Trail Day 4 – Fri 20th September

23rd to 26th September 2019
FULLY BOOKED (Frik 11 pax)

Trail Day 1: Mon 23rd September
Trail Day 2: Tue 24th September
Trail Day 3: Wed 25th September
Trail Day 4: Thu 26th September

1st to 4th October 2019
Booked Nell 3 pax
8 PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Tue 1st October
Trail Day 2 – Wed 2nd October
Trail Day 3 – Thu 3rd October
Trail Day 4 – Fri 4th October

16th to 19th October 2019
FULLY BOOKED ( Jaco 4 + Clive 4 pax)

Trail Day 1 – Wed 16th October
Trail Day 2 – Thu 17th October
Trail Day 3 – Fri 18th October
Trail Day 4 – Sat 19th October

17th to 20th October 2019
 FULLY BOOKED (Sarah 12 pax)

Trail Day 1 – Thu 17th October
Trail Day 2 – Fri 18th October
Trail Day 3 – Sat 19th October
Trail Day 4 – Sun 20th October

31st October to 3rd November 2019
Provisional booking  Luis 5 pax
4 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Thu 31st October
Trail Day 2 – Fri 1st November
Trail Day 3 – Sat 2nd November
Trail Day 4 – Sun 3rd November

31st October to 3rd November 2019
Provisional booking Luis 5 pax
4 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Thu 31st October
Trail Day 2 – Fri 1st November
Trail Day 3 – Sat 2nd November
Trail Day 4 – Sun 3rd November

15th November to 18th November 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 15th November
Trail Day 2 – Sat 16th November
Trail Day 3 – Sun 17th November
Trail Day 4 – Mon 18th November

29th November to 2nd December 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 29th November
Trail Day 2 – Sat 30th  November
Trail Day 3 – Sun 1st December
Trail Day 4 – Mon 2nd December

29th November to 2nd December 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 29th November
Trail Day 2 – Sat 30th  November
Trail Day 3 – Sun 1st December
Trail Day 4 – Mon 2nd December

15th to 18th December 2019
 SPACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sun 15th December
Trail Day 2 – Mon 16th December
Trail Day 3 – Tue 17th December
Trail Day 4 – Wed 18th December

13th to 16th January 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Mon 13th January
Trail Day 2 – Tue 14th January
Trail Day 3 – Wed 15th January
Trail Day 4 – Thu 16th January

27th to 30th January 2020 
PLACES AVAILABLE –
ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Mon 27th January
Trail Day 2 – Tue 28th January
Trail Day 3 – Wed 29th January
Trail Day 4 – Thu 30th January

12th to 15th February 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Tue 12th February
Trail Day 2 – Wed 13th February
Trail Day 3 – Thu 14th February
Trail Day 4 – Fri 15th February

26th to 29th February 2020
Provisional booking Gwynn 6 pax
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

 Trail Day 1 – Wed 26th February
Trail Day 2 – Thu 27th February
Trail Day 3 – Fri 28th February
Trail Day 4 – Sat 29th February

12th to 15th March 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE- ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Thurs 12th March
Trail Day 2 – Fri 13th March
Trail Day 3 – Sat 14th March
Trail Day 4 – Sun 15th March

27th to 30th March 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 27th March
Trail Day 2 – Sat 28th March
Trail Day 3 – Sun 29th March
Trail Day 4 – Mon 30th March

11th to 14th April 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sat 11th April
Trail Day 2 – Sun 12th April
Trail Day 3 – Mon 13th April
Trail Day 4 – Tues 14th April

25th to 28th April 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sat 25th April
Trail Day 2 – Sun 26th April
Trail Day 3 – Mon 27th April
Trail Day 4 – Tues 28th April

9th to 12th May 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sat 9th May
Trail Day 2 – Sun 10th May
Trail Day 3 – Mon 11th May
Trail Day 4 – Tues 12th May

23rd to 26th May 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sat 23rd May
Trail Day 2 – Sun 24th May
Trail Day 3 – Mon 25th May
Trail Day 4 – Tues 26th May

 

4th to 7th September 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Fri 4th Sept
Trail Day 2 – Sat 5th Sept
Trail Day 3 – Sun 6th Sept
Trail Day 4 – Mon 7th Sept

20th to 23rd September 2020 Provisional booking Sheryl 5 pax
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Sun 20th
Trail Day 2 – Mon 21st
Trail Day 3 – Tues 22nd
Trail Day 4 – Wed 23rd

3rd to 6th October 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 Sat 3rd Oct
Trail Day 2 – Sunday 4th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Monday 5th Oct
Trail Day 4 – Tuesday 6th Oct

19th to 22nd October 2020
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Trail Day 1 – Mon 19th Oct
Trail Day 2 – Tues 20th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Wed 21st Oct
Trail Day 4 – Thurs 22nd Oct