Trail Dates

2020 /2021 Trail Season

N.B. Arrival from 3 pm the day before your trail starts
Dates are a little flexible
You may request a day earlier or later of the scheduled date (conditions apply)
You’re welcome to make a provisional booking while organising your trail. 

3rd to 7th September 2020
Trail is open and space available
ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Thurs 3rd
Trail Day 1 – Fri 4th September
Trail Day 2 – Sat 5th September
Trail Day 3 – Sun 6th September
Trail Day 4 – Mon 7th September

8th September to 12th September
Space Available 
ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive Tues 8th
Trail Day 1 – Wed 9th September
Trail Day 2 – Thurs 10th September
Trail Day 3 – Fri 11th September
Trail Day 4 Sat 12th September

18th September to 22nd September
 ( booked 4+1 Quarta) 
8 Spaces Available  ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive  Fri 18th 
Trail Day 1 – Sat 19th September
Trail Day 2 – Sun 20th September
Trail Day 3 – Mon 21st September
Trail Day 4 – Tues 22nd September

2nd to 6th October 2020
(  booked 9 pax Tracy self catering
 ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive Fri 2nd
Trail Day 1 – Sat 3rd Oct
Trail Day 2 – Sun 4th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Mon 5th Oct
Trail Day 4 – Tues 6th Oct

7th to 11th October
( Booked Natasha  6 pax)+( provisional Helette 6-7 Pax)


ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 7th Oct
Trail Day – 1 Thurs 8th Oct
Trail Day 2 – Fri 9th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Sat 10th Oct
Trail Day 4 – Sun 11th Oct  

18th to 22nd October 2020
(Booked Maria 4 pax )
8 places available 
ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Sunday 18th
Trail Day 1 – Mon 19th Oct
Trail Day 2 – Tues 20th Oct
Trail Day 3 – Wed 21st Oct
Trail Day 4 – Thurs 22nd Oct

3rd to 7th November 2020
( Fully Booked Beric 9 pax)

Arrive Tues 3rd Nov
Trail day 1 – Wed 4th Nov
Trail day 2 – Thurs 5th Nov
Trail day 3 – Fri 6th Nov
Trail day 4 – Sat 7th Nov

17th to 21st November 2020
Space available ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Tues 17th Nov
Trail day 1 – Wed 18th Nov
Trail day 2 – Thurs 19th Nov
Trail day 3 – Fri 20th Nov
Trail day 4 – Sat 21st Nov 

2nd to 6th December 2020 
Space available ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 2nd Dec
Trail day 1 – Thurs 3rd Dec
Trail day 2 – Fri 4th Dec
Trail day 3 – Sat 5th Dec
Trail day 4 – Sun 6th Dec 

16th to 20th December 2020 ( Provisional booking Chantel 2 pax)
(Provisional booking 8 pax Francoise )
ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 16th Dec
Trail day 1 – Thurs 17th Dec
Trail day 2 – Fri 18th Dec
Trail day 3 – Sat 19th Dec
Trail day 4 – Sun 20th Dec 

15th to 19th Jan 2021
(Daniel 2 pax Booked)

PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Fri 15th Jan
Trail Day 1 – Sat 16th Jan
Trail Day 2 – Sun 17th Jan
Trail Day 3 – Mon 18th Jan
Trail Day 4 – Tues 19th Jan

 

12th to 16th Feb 2021
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Fri 12th Feb
Trail Day 1 – Sat 13th Feb
Trail Day 2 – Sun 14th Feb
Trail Day 3 – Mon 15th Feb
Trail Day 4 – Tues 16th Feb

 

3 rd to 8th March 2021
PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 3rd March
Trail Day 1 – Thurs 4th March
Trail Day 2 – Fri 5th March
Trail Day 3 – Sat 6th March
Trail Day 4 – Sun 7th March

17th to 21st March 2021
(Provisional booking Lindi 8 pax)

PLACES AVAILABLE – ENQUIRE NOW

Arrive Wed 17th March
Trail Day 1 – Thur 18th March
Trail Day 2 – Fri 19th March
Trail Day 3 – Sat 20th March
Trail Day 4 – Sun 21st March

31st March to 4th April 2021
Space available ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive Wed 31st March

Trail Day 1 – Thur 1st April
Trail Day 2 – Fri 2nd April
Trail Day 3 – Sat 3rd April
Trail Day 4 – Sun 4th April

14th April to 18th April 2021
(Provisionally Fully Booked Juliet 11 pax)
 
ENQUIRE NOW
Arrive Wed 14th April

Trail Day 1 – Thur 15th April
Trail Day 2 – Fri 16th April
Trail Day 3 – Sat 17th April
Trail Day 4 – Sun 18th April

29th April to 3rd May 2021 (Booked Miranda 8 pax)
 4 Spaces Available ENQUIRE  NOW

Arrive Thursday 29th April
Trail Day 1 – Fri 30th April
Trail Day 2 – Sat 1st May
Trail Day 3 – Sun 2nd May
Trail Day 4 – Monday 3rd May